让人们了解你的习惯,让世界变得更好。

获得收入方法的说明和一些建议。

只需2个简单步骤即可开始赚钱。

这是Zareklamy网站上5种可用的获利方式中的第4种。这种收入方法包括完成调查。要开始使用这种赚钱方法,您不需要任何额外的个人技能。您需要做的就是花5分钟到1小时完成简单的调查,编写自己的答案。单击绿色获取按钮后,调查窗口将显示在您必须完成的新窗口中。在调查中,系统准确地考虑句子是正确写入还是与给定问题一致。我们将仅根据您的兴趣和受众特征显示调查问卷。你只填写最有趣的东西。

你的工资取决于书面句子的数量以及它们是否具有质量,例如:他们是否与这个问题相容。您将收到广告客户为完成调查所支付的费用。对于每个完成的调查,这种收入方法的允许报酬为1.25 - $8.00。

选择赚钱的方法

  1. 登录您的Zareklamy帐户。
  2. 点击菜单栏(位于左上角),然后赢取
  3. 然后点击绿色赢取按钮,该按钮位于“填写调查”块下方。
填写调查 - Zareklamy资源 | 第1步

右上角的图形中还有信息图标。如果您点击它,该块将显示有关此货币化方法的其他信息,例如薪水,做什么,如何有效赚钱。此块中提供的所有信息也都写在此处,您正在阅读本文。

开始填写调查

点击绿色赢取按钮后,您会看到一个更大的赢取按钮,当您点击它时,调查将在一个新窗口。完成调查没有时间限制。您必须完全完成才能收到付款。通常,这些调查是在Google Forms或Survey Monkey等网站上进行的。

我们可以向您展示不同类别的调查根据(服务条款)- 在特定领域的一般社会研究,即在调查中找到论文的答案。

填写调查 - Zareklamy资源 | 第2步

假设您点击了绿色赢取按钮,您正在完成调查。您将需要回答各种问题。有些人可能会要求您发送例如家庭宠物的照片或包含给定材料。当您回答所有问题时,完成按钮应位于调查的底部。点击它后,窗口将关闭,系统检查是否所有内容都按照要求编写。如果系统认为某处出现错误,那么您将看到一条消息,说明在完成调查时出错了什么。所有调查仅根据您的个人数据显示,例如:兴趣,年龄,来源,性别等。如果调查对您不感兴趣,您可以随时跳过它并开始填写另一个调查。

有用的信息

为了获得这种收入方法,您必须能够通过回答调查中的问题来撰写越来越精细的句子。这就像在学校写一个知识测试。

如果您在完成调查时关闭手机,平板电脑或计算机 - 请不要担心。调查会自动保存,以后您可以返回。

您可以在Zareklamy YouTube上找到的每个教程视频频道。

Let people learn about your habits to change the world for the better.

Explanation of the method of earning and some advices.

Start making money in just 2 simple steps.

It’s a 4th of 5 avaible methods of monetization on the Zareklamy website. This method of earning consists in completing surveys. To start using this method of earning, you do not need any additional personal skills. All you need to do is dedicate from 5 minutes to 1 hour on completing simple surveys, writing your own answers. After clicking the green Earn button, the survey window will be displayed in a new window where you have to complete it. In surveys, the system accurately considers whether the sentence was written correctly or is consistent with the given question. We will display only surveys based on your interests and demographics. You only fill in what is the most interesting for you.

Your salary depends on the number of written sentences and whether they have quality in them, e.g. are they compatible with the question. You will receive as much as the advertiser will pay for completing the survey. The allowable remuneration for this method of earning is 0.05 - $1.00 for each completed survey.

Choose the method of earning

  1. Sign in to your Zareklamy account.
  2. Click on the menu bar (which is on the top left) and Earn.
  3. Then click the green Earn button, which is below the "Fill out surveys" block.
Filling out surveys - Zareklamy Resources | Step 1

There is also an "Information icon" in the graphic on the top right. If you click on it, the block will show you an additional information about this method of monetization, e.g., salary, what to do, how to earn efficiently. All information provided in this block are also written here, where you are reading this.

Start filling out surveys

After clicking the green Earn button, you will see one more big Earn button, and when you click it, the survey will open in a new window. There is no time limit to complete the survey. You must complete it completely to receive the pay. Usually, these are surveys placed on sites such as: Google Forms or Survey Monkey.

We can show you surveys with different categories (in accordance with the Terms of Services) - general social research in a given field, which are to find the answer to the thesis in the survey.

Filling out surveys - Zareklamy Resources | Step 2

Let’s say you clicked the green Earn button and you are completing the survey. You will have various questions on it that you simply have to answer. Some may require you to send, for example, a picture of a home pet or the inclusion of a given material. When you answer all the questions, the Finish button should be at the bottom of the survey. After clicking it, the window will close and system check if everything has been written in accordance with the requirements. If the system thinks there was an error somewhere, then you will see a message saying what was done wrong while completing the survey. All surveys are displayed only on the basis of your personal data, such as: interests, age, origin, gender, etc. If the survey is not interesting to you, you can always skip it and start to fill in another one.

Helpful information

In order to earn in this method of earning, you must be able to write less and more elaborate sentences by answering the question in the survey. It’s like writing a knowledge test at school.

If you turn off the phone, tablet or computer when completing the survey - do not worry. The survey is automatically saved, and later you can return to it.

Every tutorial video you will find on our Zareklamy YouTube channel.