跟随,喜欢和订阅人,公司,品牌保持联系。

获得收入方法的说明和一些建议。

只需2个简单步骤即可开始赚钱。

这是Zareklamy网站上5种可用的获利方式中的第2种。这种赚钱方法包括将参与留在社交媒体上。要使用这种获利方法,您不需要任何其他个人技能。您所要做的就是在Facebook,Twitter,Instagram等社交媒体上至少拥有1个帐户。一切都是自动完成的。请注意,如果您要使用此获利方式,则必须在所选社交媒体上拥有帐户。例如,如果您选择Facebook Likes,则必须拥有Facebook帐户。我们的系统会根据您的兴趣精确选择您应展示的广告。你只关注你最感兴趣的东西。

你的工资取决于你在这个货币政策中的参与次数。对于您在社交媒体页面,照片,出版物上留下的每次参与,您将收到广告客户为某些人的每个条目支付的费用。这种获利方式的工资是0.05 - $0.50用于社交媒体上的每次参与。

选择赚钱的方法

  1. 登录您的Zareklamy帐户。
  2. 点击菜单栏(位于左上角),然后赢取
  3. 然后点击绿色赢取按钮,该按钮位于“在社交媒体上留下订婚”块下方。
离开社交媒体 - Zareklamy资源 | 第1步

右上角的图形中还有信息图标。如果您点击它,该块将显示有关此货币化方法的其他信息,例如薪水,做什么,如何有效赚钱。此块中提供的所有信息也都写在此处,您正在阅读本文。

开始离开订婚。

当您点击绿色赢取按钮时,您将能够看到不同的社交媒体页面,您可以选择这些页面并从中获取。您可以选择以下社交媒体页面中的一个:Facebook(喜欢,关注者,分享,群组和活动加入),Instagram(关注者,喜欢),Twitter(关注者,喜欢),YouTube(观看,喜欢,订阅者)等等更多。您一次只能执行一个操作。与Facebook(喜欢影片,分享)相关的事情仅属于Facebook,不能链接到像YouTube这样的不同页面。

我们可能会向您展示不同类型的社交媒体内容根据(服务条款),照片,页面,出版物,视频 - 一般与社交媒体广告及其内容相关的所有内容。

离开社交媒体 - Zareklamy资源 | 第2步

假设您选择了Facebook喜欢的赚钱方式。然后,您将被重定向到最后一页。在此页面上,您将看到分隔块中的多个页面和帖子。您唯一需要做的就是点击这些页面或帖子上的“赞”按钮。如果内容不够有趣,您可以准确地看到您留下的人,页面或帖子或最终跳过它。在您喜欢的页面或帖子将自动关闭,将出现一个新的。所有页面和帖子仅根据您的个人信息显示,例如:兴趣,年龄,出身,性别等。

有用的信息

为了通过这种货币化方法获得任何收益,您必须至少拥有一个社交网站帐户,例如:Facebook,Instagram,Twitter,YouTube,LinkedIn等等。

如果你离开了喜欢的页面,公共场所,照片或其他任何东西并获得了金钱,但后来你不喜欢或取消关注他们,你的预期收益可以被扣除。这些行为可能会对您的最终收入产生负面影响。

您可以在Zareklamy YouTube上找到的每个教程视频频道。

Follow, like and subscribe people, companies, brands to stay connected.

Explanation of the method of earning and some advices.

Start making money in just 2 simple steps.

It’s a 2nd of 5 avaible methods of monetization on the Zareklamy website. This method of earning consists in leaving engagement on social media. To use this method of monetization, you do not need any additional personal skills. All you have to do is have minimum 1 account on social media like: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and more. Everything is done automatically. Remember that if you want to use this method of monetization, you must have an account on selected social media. If you choose, for example, Facebook Likes, then you must have a Facebook account. Our system precisely selects the ads which should you show, based on your interests. You’re only looking at what is most interesting to you.

Your salary depends on the number of your engagement during this monetizaiton. For every engagement you left on social media page, photo, publication you will receive as much as the advertiser paid for each entry from certain people. The salary of this method of monetization is 0.05 - $0.25 for every engagement on social media.

Choose the method of earning

  1. Sign in to your Zareklamy account.
  2. Click on the menu bar (which is on the top left) and Earn.
  3. Then click green Earn button, which is below "Leave engagement on social media" block.
Leaving engagement on social media - Zareklamy Resources | Step 1

There is also an "Information icon" in the graphic on the top right. If you click on it, the block will show you an additional information about this method of monetization, e.g., salary, what to do, how to earn efficiently. All information provided in this block are also written here, where you are reading this.

Start leaving engagement.

When you clicked green Earn button, you will be able to see different social media pages which you can choose and earn on them. You can select a one of many social media pages like: Facebook (Likes, Followers, Shares, Groups and Events joins), Instagram (Followers, Likes), Twitter (Followers, Likes), YouTube (Views, Likes, Subscribers) and much more. You can only do one action at a time. Things related to Facebook (Likes, Shares) belong only to Facebook and can’t be linked to different page like YouTube.

We may show you different types of social media content (in accordance with the Terms of Services), photos, pages, publications, videos - general everything related with social media advertising and content on them.

Leaving engagement on social media - Zareklamy Resources | Step 2

Let’s say you chose the method of earning by Facebook Likes. Then you will be redirected to the final page. On this page you will see several pages and posts in separated blocks. The only thing you have to do is click Like button on these pages or posts. You can exactly see who you leave a like, what page or post it is or eventually skip it if the content is not interesting enough. In the window where you liked the page or post will automatically turn off and a new one will appear. All pages and posts are displayed based only on your personal information such as: interests, age, origin, gender etc.

Helpful information

In order to earn anything in this method of monetization you must to have minimum a one account of social networking sites such as: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest and more.

If you left like for page, publicaiton, photo or whatever and got money but later you unliked or unfollowed them, your esteminated earnings can be deducted. These actions can negatively affect your final earnings.

Every tutorial video you will find on our Zareklamy YouTube channel.